Morning Bliss

After many weeks feeling down and worthless, this week I’ve been feeling great and useful. I haven’t accomplished all I wanted to do, but at least I’m doing normal life as a normal person. This makes me incredibly happy.

For instance, I’ve been waking up very early (before 7 am) and taking advantage of the morning for a couple of days now. I’ve exercised almost everyday and I’m eating healthier. I know this sounds so simple and normal, but for me it’s been a hell to get to this point.

Today, I can say that I am feeling content. Normal. Like a regular human being. I feel like my brain is giving me a break and it feels fantastic. I really do hope this goes on for a while. I wish you all the best.

 

Things I am grateful for:

– Being alive

– Being content

– Being able to have a normal day once in a while.

Leave a Reply

